

TONY VANCE
PRESIDENT
Hattiesburg High School



JOHNNY MIMS
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
MAC



PATRICK SCHOOLAR
VICE PRESIDENT
Neshoba Central High School

# CONTRIBUTORS TO THE MISSISSIPPI ASSOCIATION OF COACHES

GAME SPONSORS
Air National Guard
Cornerstone Rehabilitation
Mississippi Sports Medicine
SB Fitness

GOLD SPONSORS
BankPlus
BSN
C-Spire
Elite Physical Therapy
Go Fan
Mississippi Power Company
Rex Team Sports

CORPORATE SPONSORS
Mississippi Sports Medicine
Wilder Fitness
SILVER SPONSORS
Jackson Coca-Cola Bottling Co.
Mascot Media
Wilson

BRONZE SPONSORS
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Flowood Chamber of Commerce
SBLive Sports
World Class Athletic Surfaces

### 2023-2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

#### CLASS 1A/2A

Dist. 1- Bryan Loague, Hamilton

Dist. 2- Christopher Yancy, Water Valley

Dist. 3- DeMarcus McKinley, Northside

Dist. 4- James Courtney, Nanih Waiya

Dist. 5- Dante Durr, Mount Olive

Dist. 6- Jorga Wilson, Puckett

Dist. 7- Brad Bland, West Lincoln

Dist. 8- Calvin Brown, East Marion

## CLASS 5A/6A

Dist. 1- Zach Gory, Pontotoc

Dist. 2- Joey Cooley, Grenada

Dist. 3- Bernard Berryhill, Cleveland Central

Dist. 4- Seth Stillman, New Hope

Dist. 5- William Clay, Laurel

Dist. 6- James Lewis, VWSD

Dist. 7- Alphaka Moore, Natchez

Dist. 8- Ernie Watson, Hattiesburg

#### CLASS 3A/4A

Dist. 1- Shane Sanderson, New Albany

Dist. 2- Chad Sinquefield, Senatobia

Dist. 3- Clinton Gatewood, Greenwood

Dist. 4- Joey Tompkins, Winona

Dist. 5- Matt Walker, Newton County

Dist. 6- Tony Tadlock, Raymond

Dist. 7- Luther McCray, South Pike

Dist. 8- Tony Woody, Jefferson Davis Co.

## **CLASS 7A**

Dist. 1 & 2- Chris Cutcliffe, Oxford

Dist. 3 & 4-Chris Jones, Starkville

Dist. 5 & 6- Mark Davis, Meridian

Dist. 7 & 8- Donny Fuller, Gulfport

\*Italics indicates

**MAC Executive Committee**